HIGHLIGHTS OF DACH+HOLZ INTERNATIONAL 2018

Whether special shows on roof greening and plumbing or interesting presentations and discussions on industry topics: Here you find the highlights of DACH+HOLZ International 2018!

The safety of the employees is the highest priority: Visit the Special Show "Safeguard instead of crashing" in hall 9 at stall 9.323 and join in the interactive obstacle course for trade fair visitors.

more

PUBLIC NATIONAL TEAM TRAINING

Every years crowd puller: The Public Training of the German Carpenters' National Team. Watch the next generation of skilled carpenters train under competition conditions at DACH+HOLZ International again in 2018! Don't miss this daily highlight in hall 7.

SPECIALIST CONGRESS FOR ARCHITECTS AND PLANNERS "LIVINGWOOD"

The next Specialist Congress for Architects and Planners "LIVINGWOOD" features once again well-known speakers who give the visitors an expert overview and a look ahead:

  • Thursday, 22.02.2018
  • Congress Centre North
  • Separate invitation required

SPECIAL SHOW "DIGITISATION"

Find out more about exciting developments such as drones and BIM (Building Information Modelling) at the Special Show "Digitisation" in hall 6. BIM uses special software to facilitate the planning, execution and management of buildings. Or discover a clever start-up ideas, e. g. the marketing of production surpluses in the construction industry.

SPECIAL SHOW "METAL ROOFER"

A practical "live workshop" with interesting product presentations on more than 200 sqm in hall 8. The diversity of the plumbing trade is showcased here, with everything from modern to traditional processing steps which are also used in restoration.

WELCOME PARTY

Don't miss the international welcome event of exhibitors and associations at the first evening of the traide fair! Take the chance to network in a relaxed atmosphere. 

  • 20.02.2018, 06:15 p.m.
  • At the "Boulevard"
  • For all visitors and exhibitors

SPECIAL SHOW "GREEN ROOF / USABLE ROOF SPACE"

At the Special Show "Green roof / Usable roof space" in hall 6 opposite the forum, there will be a "living workshop", numerous events and a live demonstration of skilled roof greening, with the best concepts and solutions being presented.

DACH+HOLZ FORUM

In hall 6 plumbers, roofers, carpenters, architects and planners can find practical comprehensive information on hot topics such as digitisation in the craft trades and drones and also industrial health and safety, product innovations and future prospects.

Theme days: 

  • Tue, 20.02.18: Housing industry
  • Wed, 21.02.18: Plumbing
  • Thu, 22.02.18: Digitisation
  • Fri, 23.02.18: Fire protection

Also lectures and application-specific presentations are presented daily.

METAL-WORKING AREA

Tools, machines, materials – here, everything revolves around the topic of metal on over 5,000 square metres. With its unsurpassed range of products and offers, it is particularly interesting for roofers, metal roof plumbers and related trades.

  • print
  • to top

HIGHLIGHTS DER DACH+HOLZ INTERNATIONAL 2018

Ob Sonderschauen zur Dachbegrünung und zum Spengler-/Klempner-Handwerk, oder spannende Vorträge und Diskussionen zu Branchenthemen: Das sind die Messe-Highlights der DACH+HOLZ International 2018!

In Zusammenarbeit mit der Berufsgenossenschaft BG BAU und den Trägerverbänden findet hierzu eine Sonderschau inklusive interaktivem Parcours in Halle 9, Stand 9.323 statt, wo Fachbesucher neue Systeme auch selbst ausprobieren können.

mehr

LIVE-TRAINING NATIONALTEAM

Jedes Jahr ein echter Publikumsmagnet: Das Öffentliche Training der Zimmerer Nationalmannschaft. Sehen Sie dem Profi-Nachwuchs auch 2018 wieder auf der DACH+HOLZ International beim Training unter Wettkampfbedingungen zu! Wo? Täglich in Halle 7!

FACHKONGRESS FÜR ARCHITEKTEN + PLANER

Auf dem Fachkongress für Architekten und Planer - dieses Mal unter dem Titel LIVING WOOD - überzeugen wieder renommierte Referenten, die einen fundierten Überblick und Ausblick vermitteln: 

  • Donnerstag, 22.02.2018
  • Congress-Centrum Nord
  • Gesonderte Einladung erforderlich

SONDERSCHAU "DIGITALISIERUNG"

Informieren Sie sich auf der Sonderschau-Fläche "Digitalisierung" in Halle 6 über spannende Entwicklungen wie Drohnen und BIM (Building Information Modeling). BIM erleichtert durch eine spezielle Software die Planung, Ausführung und Bewirtschaftung von Gebäuden. Oder entdecken Sie clevere Start-up-Ideen, z. B. die Vermarktung von Produktionsüberhängen der Baubranche.

SONDERSCHAU "KLEMPNER-HANDWERK"

Ganz neu gestaltet: Die über 200 m2 umfassende Sonderschau "Klempner-Handwerk" in Halle 8! In eigens aufgebauten Werkstätten zeigen Ihnen Würzburger Spengler-/Klempner-Meisterschüler der Handwerkskammer Unterfranken live das vielfältige Spektrum des Spengler-/Klempner-Handwerks.

ERÖFFNUNGSPARTY

Erleben Sie das "Internationale  Willkommen" von Ausstellern und Verbänden am Abend des ersten Messetages. Eine gute Gelegenheit zum informativen Austausch und zwanglosen Netzwerken. Der perfekte Auftakt für Ihren Messeauftritt 2018.

  • 20.02.2018, 18:15 Uhr
  • Auf dem Boulevard
  • Für alle Besucher und Aussteller

SONDERSCHAU "DACHBEGRÜNUNG"

Die Sonderschau "Dachbegrünung" in Halle 6 wartet mit einer "lebenden Werkstatt", vielen Aktionen und einer Live-Demonstration einer fachgerechten Dachbegrünung auf Sie. Hier werden die besten Konzepte und Lösungen fürs Gründach vermittelt.

DACH+HOLZ-FORUM

Dachdecker, Spengler/Klempner, Zimmerer, Architekten und Planer finden in Halle 6 praxisorientierte Runduminformationen zu Trendthemen wie Digitalisierung im Handwerk und Drohnen sowie zu Arbeitsschutz, Produktneuheiten und Zukunftsperspektiven.

Thementage: 

  • Di., 20.02.18: Wohnungswirtschaft
  • Mi., 21.02.18: Klempnerhandwerk
  • Do., 22.02.18: Digitalisierung
  • Fr., 23.02.18: Brandschutz

Dazu täglich Vorträge und anwendungsbezogene Referate von Ausstellern.

BAUMETALL-AREA

Hier dreht sich auf über 5.000 Quadratmetern alles um das Thema Metall! Über 80 ausstellende Firmen zeigen Bleche, Bänder, Dach- und Fassadenbekleidungen, Fassaden, Werkzeuge, Spezialmaschinen für die Metallbearbeitung und vieles mehr. In dieser Produkt- und Angebotstiefe besonders interessant für Bauklempner, Dachdecker und benachbarte Gewerke.

  • Drucken
  • Nach oben